Suriya’s 7am arivu song list!

7aam Arivu, directed by AR Murugadoss, which has Surya and Shruti Hassan in the lead, ha smsuic score by Harris Jayaraj and is set to have a audio launch on the 22nd of September in Chennai.

Here are the list of Songs/ Tracks in the 7aam Arivu music album.

7am arivu

'Oh Ringa Ringa'
Singers - Roshan, Jerry John, Benny Dayal and Suchitra.
Lyrics are by Pa Vijay.

'Mun Andhi'
Singers - Karthik and Megha
Lyrics - Na Muthukumar

This number is said to be a romantic melody, which is sure to enthrall the audience on the listen and is definitely termed as pick of the album by the industry insiders.

'Yellae Lama'
Singers - Vijay Prakash, Karthik, Shalini and Shruti Haasan
Lyrics - Na Muthukumar

'Yamma Yamma'
Singers - SP Balasubramanyam and Swetha Menon.
Lyrics - Kabilan

'Innum Enna Thozha'
Singers - Balram, Naresh Iyer and Suchith Suresan
Lyrics -Pa Vijay

'The Rise of Damo'
Singer - Hao Wang (mandarin Singer)
Lyrics - Madhan Karky

The expectations of this song are higher, ever since Harris Jayaraj spoke about a song which is composed with the Chinese sounds and instruments, using a Mandarin Singer.

Well another reason for high expectation of the album is the return of the smash hit combo of Ghajini AR Murugadoss-Surya-Harris jayaraj.